BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Board Members

OUR GOAL:

To represent the community of the Dowagiac Union School District in overseeing the operations of the Dowagiac Union School District in a collaborative manner and environment of trust for all interest holders with a goal towards continuous improvement.  

2016-17 Board of Education List [revised February 2017]



Larry Schmidt, 
President
lschmidt@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2020

Larry Schmidt

31204 Curran Beach Road
Dowagiac MI 49047
269-424-3430 h
269-277-4750 c




Ruth Ausra,
Vice President
ruthausra@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2020

 Ruth Ausra

30550 Yaw Street
Dowagiac MI 49047
269-782-5517 h
269-591-1080 c

 

Claudia Zebell,
Secretary
czebell@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2020

Zebell 

51701 Leach Road
Dowagiac MI 49047
269-424-7701 h



 

W. Doug Kolmodin
Treasurer
dkolmodin@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2018

 Doug Kolmodin

29431 Pine Row Trail
Dowagiac, MI 49047
269-782-6070 h
269-470-0754 c

Ronda Sullivan,
Trustee
rsullivan@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2020


Sullivan 

107 Cora Street
Dowagiac MI 49047
269-783-0349 h
269-462-8700 c




Phyllis Sarabyn
Trustee
psarabyn@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2018

 Sarabyn

 401 McPhil
Dowagiac, MI 49047
 269-591-9376 c

Ronald O. Jones
Trustee
rjones@dowagiacschools.org
Term expires December 2018

 Ron Jones

28900 Middle Crossing Rd
Dowagiac, MI 49047
269-782-3835 h

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.