BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Administration

District administrative offices of Dowagiac Schools are located in the Dowagiac City Hall Building. 

243 S. Front Street
8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday 
Fax 269-782-4418


Superintendent: Paul Hartsig paulhartsig@dowagiacschools.org (269) 782.4402

Deputy Superintendent:
 Dawn Conner dconner@dowagiacschools.org (269) 782.4408
  

Director of Finance: Stacy Ritchie sritchie@dowagiacschools.org  (269) 782.4409

Payroll Clerk: Terri Karasch tkarasch@dowagiacschools.org  (269) 782.4411

Accounts Payable:  LouAnn Conklin lconklin@dowagiacschools.org (269) 782.4410

State/Federal Grants Program: Katrina Daiga kdaiga@dowagiacschools.org (269) 782.4416

Administrative Assistant - Superintendent: Kathy Stewart kstewart@dowagiacschools.org (269) 782.4405

Special Education Director: Sara Park spark@dowagiacschools.org (269) 782-4440 ext. 1107
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.