BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Staff

 
 
  NAME DEPARTMENT
 Athey Sandy Athey
sathey@dowagiacschools.org 
Freshmen Mentor
Bailey  Donna Bailey
dbailey@dowagiacschools.org 
Para-professional
 Bailey  Joyce Bailey
jbailey@dowagiacschools.org
Food Services 
 Behnke Mike Behnke
mbehnke@dowagiacschools.org
Math
 Benassi  Katie Benassi
kbenassi@dowagiacschools.org

Mrs. Benassi on Facebook
 Special Education
 Mr Brooks Randy Brooks
rbrooks@dowagiacschools.org
Science
 Brosnan Jennings Brosnan
jbrosnan@dowagiacschools.org
Science
 Brown  Veronica Brown
vbrown@dowagiacschools.org
Special Education 
Mrs Bundle   Della Bundle
dbundle@dowagiacschools.org
SIT Supervisor
 Churchill Mike Churchill
mchurchill@dowagiacschools.org 
Assistant Principal 
 Cornelius Dustin Cornelius
dcornelius@dowagiacschools.org

Mr. Cornelius on Facebook
Also on Twitter as @cornyenglish
English
 Crawley Andy Crawley
acrawley@dowagiacschools.org 
Para-professional 
 Custodio  Emanuel Custodio
ecustodio@dowagiacschools.org
 Maintenance
 Davies Nathan Davies
ndavies@dowagiacunionschools.org 
JMG Instructor (Michigan Works!) 
 Davis  Mrs. Davis Sodexo Food Services 
 Dayhuff Miss Dayhuff   Sodexo Food Services
Dorman
 
Suzanne Dorman, RN
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org 
District School Nurse 
Dzakowic   Mark Dzakowic
mdzakowic@dowagiacschools.org
Mentor 
Flores
 
Alicia Flores
aflores@dowagiacschools.org
Spanish
 Frantz  Teri Frantz
tfrantz@dowagiacschools.org
 Freshmen Mentor
 Gertners Rasma Gertners
rgertners@dowagiacschools.org
Special Education
 Gnodtke Kelley Gnodtke
kgnodtke@dowagiacschools.org
Business
 Gordon Ms. Gordon   Sodexo Food Services
 Gourley Haynie Gourley
hgourley@dowagiacschools.org
English
 Grandholm Carol Grandholm
cgrandholm@dowagiacschools.org 
Media Specialist 
 Hackett Amy Hackett  
amyhackett@dowagiacschools.org     
Science
 Hargreaves-Lee  Katrina Hargreaves-Lee
klee@dowagiacschools.org
 Math
 Hill Dean Hill
dhill@dowagiacschools.org
Art
 Howe Scott Howe
howe@dowagiacschools.org
Maintenance
 Hunt Danum Hunt
dhunt@dowagiacschools.org
Student Advocate
Johnson   Sheryl Johnson
sjohnson@dowagiacschools.org
Para Professional 
 Karasek  Deanna Karasek
dkarasek@dowagiacschools.org
Building Secretary/Athletic Secretary 
 Klann Keith Klann
kklann@dowagiacschools.org
Math
 Kruger Andy Kruger
akruger@dowagiacschools.org
Health
Lesniak   Maya Lesniak
mlesniak@dowagiacschools.org
English 
 Loca Brittany Loca 
bloca@dowagiacschools.org
 English
 Luthringer Randy Luthringer
rluthringer@dowagiacschools.org
Counselor
 Lyle Pat Lyle
plyle@dowagiacschools.org
Science
 Makarewicz  Justin Makarewicz
jmakarewicz@dowagiacschools.org
Band Director 
MacQuillan  Matt MacQuillan
 malward@dowagiacschools.org
Physical Education 
 Martin Mr. Martin  Sodexo Food Servies
McIntyre 
 Terri McIntyre
tmcintyre@dowagiacschools.org
Para Professional

 McKenzie
 Dan McKenzie
Custodian
 Miller  Mrs. Miller Sodexo Food Services
 Millin Kelly Millin
kmillin@dowagiacschools.org
Principal
 Murray Ryan Murray
rmurray@dowagiac.org
Resource Officer
 Nate Brent Nate
bnate@dowagiacschools.org 
 Athletic Director
Olotu
 
 Karen Olotu
kolotu@dowagiacschools.org
Special Ed 
 Park Sara Park
spark@dowagiacschools.org 
Special Ed Director 
 Pasternak
 Toni Pasternak
tpasternak@dowagiacschools.org
 Guidance Secretary
 Pearson  Doug Pearson
dpearson@dowagiacschools.org
Freshmen Mentor
 Prak Kellie Prak  Sodexo Food Service
 Pries Ms. Pries   Sodexo Food Services
 Pruis Karla Pruis
kpruis@dowagiacschools.org 
Freshmen Mentor
 Robinson Jeff Robinson
jrobinson@dowagiacschools.org
Choir
 Rodriguez  Jerry Rodriguez
jrodriguez@dowagiacschools.org
Migrant Parent Liaison
 Sanders Mrs. Sanders   Sodexo Food Services
 Smith  Tiffany Smith
tsmith@dowagiacschools.org
 Para Professional
Stanger
 
Melissa Stanger
mestanger@dowagiacschools.org 
Spanish 
Mr Stanger

 
Mike Stanger
mstanger@dowagiacschools.org
Social Studies
 Steen Bruce Steen
bsteen@dowagiacschools.org
Auto Shop
 Steinman  Mrs. Steinman Sodexo Food Services 
Swartz

 
 Denise Swartz
dhutson@dowagiacschools.org
Special Ed 
 Thomas  Bernard Thomas
bthomas@dowagiacschools.org
Freshmen mentor
 Thorne  Lisa Thorne
lthorne@dowagiacschools.org
Software Support  
 Turner Becky Turner
bturner@dowagiacschools.org
Math
 Vaickus Karen Vaickus
kvaickus@dowagiacschools.org
Business
 VandenHeede Dan VandenHeede
dvandenheede@dowagiacschools.org

Psychology Class Webpage
Social Studies
 West Jeannie West
jwest@dowagiacschools.org
Asst. Principal Secretary
 Whitfield Jamie Whitfield
jwhitfield@dowagiacschools.org
French/Social Studies
 Wiggins  Mrs. Wiggins Sodexo Food Services 
 Williams Mike Williams
mwilliams@dowagiacschools.org
 
Social Studies
 Williams  Mrs. Williams Sodexo Food Services
 Winters  Jeff Winters
jwinters@dowagiacschools.org
 Social Studies
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.