BudgetBudget
Dowagiac Middle School


 DMS logo  
Dowagiac Middle School
57072 Riverside Drive
 Dowagiac, Michigan 49047
 
 Phone (269) 782-4440 • Fax (269) 782-4449 or 782-4448
 

 
 
  

Welcome To Dowagiac Middle School  

Follow DowagiacMiddle on Twitter                           facebook.com/DowagiacMiddle


 Office hours:  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
School day: 7:37 am - 2:30 pm
Half day: 7:37 am - 10:52 am


Daily Announcements



Did somebody at DMS make your day today?  Let us know about it by clicking here and we will recognize them for their valuable contribution to our school community.  




 

Matt Severin
mseverin@dowagiacschools.org
Principal

Nicky Hulett
nhulett@dowagiacschools.org
Assistant Principal

Lissa McIntosh
lmcintosh@dowagiacshools.org
Secretary

Kara Cox
kcox@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance

Carol Primley
cprimley@dowagiacschools.org
Secretary

Jeff Winters
jwinters@dowagiacschools.org
Student Advocate

Suzanne Dorman
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org
School Nurse


Kristin Dockerty
kdockerty@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor 


 
DIRECTIONS TO DOWAGIAC MIDDLE SCHOOL

  

PARENT INTERNET VIEWER (coming soon)
Dowagiac Middle School students' grades are available online to parents. 

Contact Mrs. Primley (cprimley@dowagiacschools.org) for your access code or Ms. Thorne (lthorne@dowagiacschools.org) at 269-782-4476 if you are having trouble logging into the system.

 


 

Inclement Weather Procedure

 
 
 Dowagiac Middle School Mission
The mission of Dowagiac Middle School, in partnership with the community, is to provide a supportive environment enabling all students the opportunity to acquire strong basic skills and the ability to think and reason creatively.