BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Dowagiac Middle School

DMS Parent Survey (click here)

In an effort to improve system practices, Dowagiac Middle School is conducting a Parent Survey. We value your opinion and ask that you take the time to complete this survey. In order to complete the survey, please go to: http://www.advanc-ed.org/survey/public/7689144 Please be assured that your responses to this survey will be anonymous. Your honest opinion is appreciated. Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.


DMS

Dowagiac Middle School
57072 Riverside Dr
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(269) 782-4440
General Fax (269) 782-4449
Guidance & Records Fax (269) 782-4448



  

Welcome To Dowagiac Middle School  


 

Matt Severin
mseverin@dowagiacschools.org
Principal

Nicky Hulett
nhulett@dowagiacschools.org
Assistant Principal

Lissa Carter
lmcarter@dowagiacschools.org

Secretary

Brandi Zoll
bzoll@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor

Monica Deer
mdeer@dowagiacschools.org

Secretary

Kristin Dockerty
kdockerty@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor 

Suzanne Dorman
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org
School Nurse

 
DIRECTIONS TO DOWAGIAC MIDDLE SCHOOL


Inclement Weather Notification

 
Building Start and End Times


Course Interest Survey for DMS Students

DMS Survey link for 6th-8th grade

DUHS Survey ONLY for 8th graders
 
 
 Dowagiac Middle School Mission

The mission of Dowagiac Middle School, in partnership with the community, is to provide a supportive environment enabling all students the opportunity to acquire strong basic skills and the ability to think and reason creatively.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.