BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Dowagiac Middle School

DMS

Dowagiac Middle School
57072 Riverside Dr
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(269) 782-4440
General Fax (269) 782-4449
Guidance & Records Fax (269) 782-4448

   

Please join us on August 28th for our new Parent Question/Answer Session in the Performing Arts Center from 7:00-8:00 pm


Follow DowagiacMiddle on Twitter                           facebook.com/DowagiacMiddle


 Office hours:  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
School day: 7:37 am - 2:30 pm
Half day: 7:37 am - 10:52 am

Daily Announcements


DMS Monthly Newsletters on-line

(Sign up to have the DMS Newsletter mailed to your home here)


Has somebody at DMS made your day?  Let us know about it by clicking here and we will recognize them for their valuable contribution to our school community.



 


Principal

Nicky Hulett
nhulett@dowagiacschools.org
Assistant Principal

Lissa Carter
lmcarter@dowagiacschools.org

Secretary

Brandi Zoll
bzoll@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor

Monica Deer
mdeer@dowagiacschools.org

Secretary

Kristin Dockerty
kdockerty@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor 

Suzanne Dorman
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org
School Nurse

 
DIRECTIONS TO DOWAGIAC MIDDLE SCHOOL


Inclement Weather Notification

 
Building Start and End Times


 
 
 Dowagiac Middle School Mission

The mission of Dowagiac Middle School, in partnership with the community, is to provide a supportive environment enabling all students the opportunity to acquire strong basic skills and the ability to think and reason creatively.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.