BudgetBudget
Dowagiac Middle School


 DMS logo  
Dowagiac Middle School
57072 Riverside Drive
 Dowagiac, Michigan 49047
 
 Phone (269) 782-4440
General Fax (269) 782-4449
Guidance & Records Fax (269) 782-4448
 

Welcome To Dowagiac Middle School  

 

Matt Severin
mseverin@dowagiacschools.org
Principal

Nicky Hulett
nhulett@dowagiacschools.org
Assistant Principal

Lissa McIntosh
lmcintosh@dowagiacshools.org
Secretary

Kara Cox
kcox@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance

Carol Primley
cprimley@dowagiacschools.org
Secretary

Jeff Winters
jwinters@dowagiacschools.org
Student Advocate

Suzanne Dorman
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org
School Nurse


Kristin Dockerty
kdockerty@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor 


 
DIRECTIONS TO DOWAGIAC MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

 


 

Inclement Weather Procedure

 
Building Start and End Times

 
 Dowagiac Middle School Mission
The mission of Dowagiac Middle School, in partnership with the community, is to provide a supportive environment enabling all students the opportunity to acquire strong basic skills and the ability to think and reason creatively.