BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog
Dowagiac Middle School

Parent Survey:  What is your greatest hope for your child during his/her years at DMS? (click here to respond)

 Dowagiac Middle School

Dowagiac Middle School
57072 Riverside Drive 
Dowagiac, Michigan 49047
  
 
Phone (269) 782-4440 
General Fax (269) 782-4449
Guidance & Records Fax (269) 782-4448
 

Welcome To Dowagiac Middle School  


 

Matt Severin
mseverin@dowagiacschools.org
Principal

Nicky Hulett
nhulett@dowagiacschools.org
Assistant Principal

Lissa Carter
lmcarter@dowagiacschools.org

Secretary


Guidance

Monica Deer
mdeer@dowagiacschools.org

Secretary

Kristin Dockerty
kdockerty@dowagiacschools.org
Guidance Counselor 

Suzanne Dorman
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org
School Nurse

 
DIRECTIONS TO DOWAGIAC MIDDLE SCHOOL


Inclement Weather Notification

 
Building Start and End Times



 
 
 Dowagiac Middle School Mission

The mission of Dowagiac Middle School, in partnership with the community, is to provide a supportive environment enabling all students the opportunity to acquire strong basic skills and the ability to think and reason creatively.