BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

DMS Staff

STAFF AND ASSIGNMENTS 2016-17


Mr. Benevides
 Benavides, Gilbert
 
Custodian
 Ms. Brown  Brown, Veronica

vbrown@dowagiacschools.org
Special Education 
 no photo  Cahill, Deb

dcahill@dowagiacschools.org
Sodexo General Manager
Mrs. Carter
Carter, Lissa
 
 
Secretary
Mrs. Creameans
 Creameans, Sharon
 
 Paraprofessional
Mrs. Cromer
Cromer, Kelly
 
Language Arts 
Mrs. Cummings
Cummings, Amy
 
Science 
 Ms. Deer  Deer, Monica

mdeer@dowagiacschools.org
Secretary
Mrs. Deering
 Deering, Kim
 
 Language Arts
Mrs. Dockerty

Dockerty, Kristin
 
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Dorman
 Dorman, Suzanne
 
 District School Nurse
Dudley
 Dudley, Jim
 
Paraprofessional
Mrs. Eichel
 Eichel, Bethani
 
Paraprofessional
Mrs. Ernzen
 Ernzen, Angie
 
 Secretary
 no photo  Filley, Mindy
mfilley@dowagiacschools.org
Paraprofessional
Fryatt  
Fryatt, Melissa
 
Math 
Ms. Gann
 Gann, Jennifer
 
Social Studies
 Mrs. Grear
 Grear, Sue
 
Science / Math
Mr. Haack
 Haack, Chris
 
Social Studies 
Mr. Hackett
Hackett, Andy
 
Math
 Mrs. Hollingsworth  Hollingsworth, Cynthia

chollingsworth@dowagiacschools.org
Head Custodian
Mrs. Hulett
 Hulett, Nicky
 
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Kruger   Kruger, Jacki

jkruger@dowagiacschools.org
Paraprofessional
Mrs. Leighton
Leighton, Lauren
 
Life Skills, Language Arts 
 no photo  Makarewicz, Justin

jmakarewicz@dowagiacschools.org
Band
Mrs. Marrs
 Marrs, Meredith
 
Healthy Living
 Mrs. Means
Means, Amanda
 
Librarian
 no photo  Middaugh, Iris

imiddaugh@dowagiacschools.org
 Paraprofessional
 no photo  Moore, Lamone

lmoore@dowagiacschools.org
Custodian 
Mrs. Muessig
 Muessig, Carrie
 
Title I 
Officer Murray
 Murray, Ryan
 
District Resource Officer
Mrs. Osbeck
Osbeck, Brooke
 
Special Education
SP
 Park, Sara
 
District Special Education Coordinator 
Ms. Reist
Reist, Brittney

breist@dowagiacschools.org
Physical Education
Mr. Robinson
Robinson, Jeff
 
Vocal Music 
Mr. Schuchardt
Schuchardt, Dan
 
Science
Mr. Severin
Severin, Matt
 
Principal
Mrs. Solloway
Solloway, Amanda

asolloway@dowagiacschools.org 
Science
Mrs. Stanger
Stanger, Melissa
 
Spanish
Mrs. Stockwell
Stockwell, Denise
 
Language Arts
Ms. Tavalocci   Tavolacci, Tina

ttavolacci@dowagiacschools.org 
Art 
 150  Taylor, Cassandra

ctaylor@dowagiacschools.org
Special Education
 Mr. Turner
Turner, Bob
 
Math, Social Studies 
Mrs. VandenHeede
 VandenHeede, Jodie
 
 Social Studies
Mrs. VanPeteghem
 VanPeteghem, Wendi
 
Special Education
 Mrs. Vide
Vide, Paula
 
 Math
Mr. Winters
 Winters, Jeff
 
Social Studies
Mrs. Winters
Winters, Jennifer

Computers, Language Arts 
 no photo  Zoll, Brandi

bzoll@dowagiacschools.org
Counselor 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.