BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Staff


Mr. Bryan Henry



Mr. Henry
bhenry@dowagiacschools.org 
Principal


Mrs. Carol Primley


 
Mrs. Primley
cprimley@dowagiacshools.org

 Secretary
 Mr. Dennis Bacon Mr. Bacon
bbacon@dowagiacschools.org 
 Custodian
Mrs. Jessica Adam

 
Miss Adam
jadam@dowagiacschools.org 
ECSE
Teacher 
Mrs. Emily Hudson
 
Ms. Hudson
ehudson@dowagiacschools.org 
Kindergarten
Teacher 
 Mrs. Kristen Ausra Mrs. Ausra
kausra@dowagiacschools.org
Kindergarten
Teacher 
Mrs. Nancy Northrop
 
Mrs. Northrop
nnorthrop@dowagiacschools.org 
First Grade
Teacher 
 Deb Wegner Mrs. Wegner
dwegner@dowagiacschools.org 
First Grade
Teacher 
 Mrs. Kelly Price Mrs. Price
kprice@dowagiacschools.org 
Second Grade
Teacher 
 Miss Sarah Proctor Miss Proctor
sproctor@dowagiacschools.org 
Second Grade
Teacher 
 Mrs. Soderbloom Mrs. Soderbloom
csoderbloom@dowagiacschools.org 
Third Grade
Teacher 
 Mrs. Alison Yeo Mrs. Yeo
ayeo@dowagiacschools.org 
Third Grade
Teacher 

 Mrs. Ronna Page
Mrs. Page
rpage@dowagiacschools.org 
Fourth Grade
Teacher 
 Mrs. Sarah Hodge  Mrs. Hodge
shodge@dowagiacschools.org
Fourth Grade
Teacher 
 Mrs. Bronson Mrs. Brosnan
mbrosnan@dowagiacschools.org 
Fifth Grade
Teacher 
 Mrs. Diane Hartsig Mrs. Hartsig
dhartsig@dowagiacschools.org 
Fifth Grade
Teacher
 Mrs. Kristy Payne Mrs. Payne
kpayne@dowagiacschools.org 
Special
Education
Teacher 
 Mrs. Tennill Michalak Mrs. Michalak
tmichalak@dowagiacschools.org 
Title 1
Teacher 

Mrs. Laura Butt-Stambek
 
Mrs. Butt-Stambeck
lbutt@lewiscassisd.org 
Speech
Teacher
Mrs. Lisa Armijo
 
Mrs. Armijo
larmijo@dowagiacschools.org 
Counselor
 Mr. Frank Barker Mr. Barker
fbarker@dowagiacschools.org 
Art 
Teacher
 Mrs. Eckman Mrs. Eckman
keckman@dowagiacschools.org 
Music 
Teacher

  Mr. Todd Judd

Mr. Judd
tjudd@dowagiacschools.org 
Physical
Education
Teacher
Miss Heather Townsend
 
Miss Townsend
htownsend@dowagiacschools.org 
Media Center
Aide 
Mrs. Jane Frontczak

 
 Mrs. Jane Frontczak
jfrontczak@dowagiacschools.org
Title 1
Aide
 No photo Karen Bartee Reading 
Recovery 
Interventionist
Alyson Wheeler
 
Miss Alyson Wheeler Kindergarten
Aide 
 Mrs. Paula Barnes Mrs. Barnes
pbarnes@dowagiacschools.org 
ECSE
Aide 
 Mrs. Rhonda Lyle Mrs. Lyle
rlyle@dowagiacschools.org 
Special
Education
Aide 
 Qatisha Stevenson Miss Stevenson
qstevenson@dowagiacschools.org 
Health
Aide 
 Bacon Mrs. Bacon 
bbacon@dowagiacschools.org
Health
Aide 
 Ms. Rosie Castillo Ms. Castillo
rcastillo@dowagiacschools.org 
Utility
Aide 
Mrs. Becky Peters
 
Mrs. Peters  Breakfast
Lunch
Aide 
 Mr. Paul Williams Mr. Williams  Breakfast
Lunch
Aide
 Marissa Meza Miss Marissa Meza ELL Aide
 Terri Meiser Mrs. Terri Meiser  Brkfst/Lunch Aide
 Tenneil Sink  Miss Tenneil Sink Brkfst/Lunch Aide 
 Mrs. Laurie Guntle Mrs. Laurie Guntle Brkfst/Lunch Aide
 Mrs. Mabel Keene  Mrs. Mable Keene  Brkfst/Lunch Aide 
 Emily Mead Miss Emily Mead GSRP Aide
Sara Melvin  Miss Sara Melvin  GSRP Teacher
 Mrs. Angela Mosier Mrs.  Angela Mosier  GSRP Aide
 Mr. Jason Turner Mr. Jason Turner Student Teacher 
Brooke Ward  Mrs. Brooke Ward  GSRP Teacher 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.