BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Staff

 

                                   

 Administrative Staff:    

Mrs. Cathy Stone


 
Principal


Mrs. Patti Wiggins

 
 Patti Wiggins

pwiggins@dowagiacschools.org


Building Secretary
Class Room Teachers:     

Mrs. Melissa Lillie


 
Melissa Lillie 

mlillie@dowagiacschools.org

Kindergarten
 Mrs. Melissa McDonald Melissa McDonald

mmcdonald@dowagiacschools.org 
Kindergarten  
 Mrs. Tami Small  Tami Small 

tsmall@dowagiacschools.org
First Grade  
 Mrs. Green Christine Green 

cgreen@dowagiacschools.org
Second Grade  

Ms. Brenda Wagner
 
 Brenda Wagner 

bwagner@dowagiacschools.org
Second Grade  

Mrs. Hardisty

 
Karen Hardisty

khardisty@dowagiacschools.org  
Third Grade  
Mrs. Gray
 
Jessica Gray 

jgray@dowagiacschools.org

Third Grade 
Mrs. Karen Ennesser

 
Karen Ennesser

kennesser@dowagiacschools.org  
Fourth Grade  

Mrs. Elaine Bansen

Elaine Bansen 

ebansen@dowagiacschools.org
Fourth Grade  

Mr. Chris Cox

Christopher Cox

ccox@dowagiacschools.org  
Fifth Grade  

Mrs. Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

jwilson@dowagiacschools.org  
Fifth Grade  
Special Class Teachers:    

Mrs. Hamlet

 
Ashley Hamlet 

ahamlet@dowagiacschools.org 


Art  
Mrs. Sarah Posey


Sarah Posey

sposey@dowagiacschools.org 
Resource Room  
Mrs. Gersonde



Gail Gersonde

ggersonde@dowagiacschools.org 
Physical Education  
Mrs. MacDonald


Maggie MacDonald
mmacdonald@dowagiacschools.org

Music  

Mrs. Christa Siegel

Christa Siegel

csiegel@dowagiacschools.org 
Title I  

Mrs. Eggink

Deb Eggink

deggink@dowagiacschools.org 
Counselor  
Para Professionals    
 Mrs. Suzanne Brooks

Suzanne Brooks

sbrooks@dowagiacschools.org 


Title I Para Pro 

Mrs. Vickie Fairleigh

Vickie Fairleigh
vfairleigh@dowagiacschools.org  
Health Aide

Mr. Struwin

Michael Struwin
mstruwin@lcisd.org

 
Speech   
Mrs. Kelly

Ileane Kelly

ikelly@dowagiacschools.org 
Migrant Para Pro 


Mrs. Kristi Wagner


Kristi Wagner

kwagner@dowagiacschools.org  
Media Center Para Pro 
Mrs. Hornburg


Lisa Hornburg

lhornburg@dowagiacschools.org  
Breakfast/Lunch Aide 
Mrs. Deb Ironside
 
Debbie Ironside  Breakfast/Lunch Aide

Mrs. Emily Whitaker

Emily Whitaker

ewhitaker@dowagiacschools.org  
Breakfast/Lunch Aide 
Support Staff     

Mr. Jim Keys


 
Jim Keys 

jkeys@dowagiacschools.org
Custodian  

Mrs. Dorman
 
Suzanne Dorman

sdorman@dowagiacschools.org 

School Nurse   
Mrs. Stelmasiak
 
Dawn Stelmasiak Kindergarten Para Pro 
 Mrs. Maleski Connie Maleski Sodexo Food Service
Mrs. Mengel

Janice Mengel  Sodexo Food Service
 Mrs. Lacy Mrs. Lacy  Sodexo Food Service 
 Mr. File  Mr. File Reading Recovery
 
                                                                         
                                                                                                              
                                                                              
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.