BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Staff

Sister Lakes Superstar Staff

 

 Mr. Campbell  Mike Campbell
mcampbell@dowagiacschools.org
 Principal
 Mrs. Reagan  Brenda Reagan
breagan@dowagiacschools.org
 Secretary
 Mrs. Ayres  Jennifer Ayres
jayres@dowagiacschools.org
 Kindergarten

 Mrs. Sylvester  Kelli Sylvester
ksylvester@dowagiacschools.org
 First Grade
 Mrs. Montgomery no photo available  Kim Montgomery
kmontgomery@dowagiacschools.org
 Second/Third        Grade
 Jerdon  Janet Jerdon
jjerdon@dowagiacschools.org
Third Grade
 Mrs. Hatch  Shannon Hatch
shatch@dowagiacschools.org
Fourth Grade
 Mrs. Webb  Jennifer Webb
jwebb@dowagiacschools.org
Fourth Grade
 Mrs. Stout  Alicia Stout
astout@dowagiacschools.org
Fifth Grade
 Mrs. Chynoweth  Ashley Chynoweth
achynoweth@dowagiacschools.org
 Special Education
 Mrs. Skogen  Kay Skogen
kskogen@dowagiacschools.org
Librarian
 Barker  Frank Barker
fbarker@dowagiacschools.org
Art
 Mrs. Gersonde  Gail Gersonde
ggersonde@dowagiacschools.org
Physical Education
 Mrs. Martin  Maria Martin
mmartin@dowagiacschools.org
Migrant Teacher
 Mrs. Barber  Deb Barber
dbarber@dowagiacschools.org
Title I
 Mrs. Eggink  Deborah Eggink
deggink@dowagiacschools.org
Counselor
 Mrs. Andrade  Connie Andrade
candrade@dowagiacschools.org
Migrant Instructional Assistant
 Mrs. Carlson  Carolyn Carlson
ccarlson@dowagiacschools.org
Migrant Instructional Assistant
 Mrs. Dodd  Bev Dodd
bdodd@dowagiacschools.org
Kindergarten Para Pro/Lunch Aide
 Mrs. Marquart  Leann Marquart
lmarquart@dowagiacschools.org
Title 1 Para Pro
 Mrs. Hassle  Michelle Hassle
mhassle@dowagiacschools.org
 Extended Day  Aide
 Mrs. Kline  Kelsey Kline
kbauschke@dowagiacschools.org
 Migrant/Title I  Para Pro
 Mr. Michael Struwin  Michael Struwin  Speech
 Ms. Carpp  Sarah Carpp  Speech
 Mr. Hatch  Brent Hatch
 Head Custodian
 Mrs. Brock  Denise Brock  Food Service
 Mrs. Freeman  Tammy Freeman  Food Service
 Mrs. Checkley  Cindy Checkley Food Service
 Mrs. Klemm  Jennifer Klemm Food Service
 Dorman  Suzanne Dorman
sdorman@dowagiacschools.org
 District School  Nurse
     

                                                                   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.