BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Coaches

Athletic Director  Brent Nate  bnate@dowagiacschools.org 
Assistant    Brenda Reagan breagan@dowagiacschools.org 
     
Baseball Head Coach  Dan Schuchardt dschuchardt@dowagiacschools.org 
Baseball J.V. Coach  Matt Ernzen
     
Basketball Head Coach - Boys  Danum Hunt  dhunt@dowagiacschools.org
Basketball J.V. Coach - Boys  Marcus Williams
Basketball 9th - Boys 
Tracey Hatcher
traceylhatcher@yahoo.com
Basketball 8th - Boys  Lamone Moore lmoore@dowagiacschools.org
Basketball 7th - Boys   Paul Williams pwilliams@dowagiacschools.org
     
Basketball Head Coach - Girls 

Basketball J.V. Coach - Girls  Bob Sovine  rsovine2@yahoo.com 
Basketball 8th - Girls  Lamone Moore 
lmoore@dowagiacschools.org 
Basketball 7th - Girls  Paul Williams pwilliams@dowagiacschools.org
     
Cheerleading Head Coach  Jamie Whitfield  jwhitfield@dowagiacschools.org 
Cheerleading Asst. Coach 
 
Cheerleading 7th/8th Coach  Amanda Solloway asolloway@dowagiacschools.org
     
Cross Country Head Coach  Dan VandenHeede dvandenheede@dowagiacschools.org
     
Football Head Coach  Mike Stanger  mstanger@dowagiacschools.org 
Football Asst. Coach  Mike Behnke  mbehnke@dowagiacschools.org
Football Asst. Coach  Andy Crawley  acrawley@dowagiacschools.org 
Football Asst. Coach  Pat Lyle  plyle@dowagiacschools.org 
Football J.V. Coach  Scott Dodd   
Football J.V. Coach  Kyle Johnson
Football J.V. Coach Chad Perin cperrin@janelind.com
Football J.V. Coach Duane Davis  
Football 9th Coach  Mark Howkins
markhawk5251@gmail.com
Football 9th Coach
Nate Davies ndavies@dowagiacschools.org
 Football 9th Coach Blue Walker bwalker@dowagiacschools.org
Football 8th Coach  Chad Davis
 Football 8th Coach Corey Hill chill@dowagiacschools.org
Football 7th Coach  Nick File  
Football 7th Coach  Mark Dzakowic mdzakowic@dowagiacschools.org
     
Golf Head Coach - Boys  Bob Turner  bobturner@dowagiacschools.org
Golf Head Coach - Girls  Bob Turner bobturner@dowagiacschools.org
     
Soccer Head Coach - Boys  Mike Williams  mwilliams@dowagiacschools.org 
Soccer Head Coach - Girls  Ryan Haines ryan_m_haines@yahoo.com
     
Softball Head Coach  Mike Behnke  mbehnke@dowagiacschools.org 
Softball J.V. Coach  Ron Allen
     
Tennis Head Coach - Girls  Andi Smallbone  asmallbone@dowagiacschools.org
Tennis Head Coach - Boys  Andi Smallbone
asmallbone@dowagiacschools.org
     
Track Head Coach - Girls  Corey Hill
chill@dowagiacschools.org
Track Head Coach - Boys  Dan VandenHeede dvandenheede@dowagiacschools.org
Track Asst. Coach - Boys/Girls  Andy Crawley  acrawley@dowagiacschools.org 
Track Asst. Coach - Boys/Girls  Danum Hunt dhunt@dowagiacschools.org
Track 7/8th Grade  Tracey Hatcher  traceylhatcher@yahoo.com
Track 7/8th Grade  Paul Williams pwilliams@dowagiacschools.org
     
Volleyball Head Coach  Rachel Zeider raez1093@aol.com
Volleyball J.V. Coach  Felicia Cooper fcooper@dowagiacschools.org
Volleyball 9th Coach  Brittney Reist breist@dowagiacschools.org
Volleyball 8th Coach  Melissa Low  mlow@dowagiacschools.org 
Volleyball 7th Coach  Shayla Williams swilliams@dowagiacschools.org 
     
Wrestling Head Coach  Colin Burandt
Wrestling J.V. Coach  Mike Williams  mwilliams@dowagiacschools.org 
Wrestling J.V. Coach  Pat Lyle plyle@dowagiacschools.org
Wrestling - DMS  Andy Crawley  acrawley@dowagiacschools.org 
 Wrestling - DMS Mike Johnson  
     
Athletic Trainer  Stephanie Munson smunson@dowagiacschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.