BudgetBudgetCourse Catalog

Staff



PATRICK HAMILTON ELEMENTARY
     


 
         OFFICE STAFF  
 dd  Mrs. Heather Nash 
 hnash@dowagiacschools.org 
 Principal
   Ms. Melissa Nearpass
              mnearpass@dowagiacschools.org
 Secretary
     
              TEACHERS  
 ml  Ms. Mallory Luthringer
 mluthringer@dowagiacschools.org
 Kindergarten
 jl  Mr. Jon Leazenby
 jleazenby@dowagiacschools.org
 First Grade
Miss Eastman
 
 Ms. Sarah Eastman
 seastman@dowagiacschools.org
 
 First Grade
 pm  Mrs. Peg Magin 
 pmagin@dowagiacschools.org
 Title I
 kk  Mrs. Jayme Moore
 jmoore@dowagaicschools.org
 Second Grade
 
 
 dd  Mrs. Shelley Kurland
 skurland@dowagiacschools.org
 Second Grade
 kk  Mrs. Kelly Knapp
 kknapp@dowagiacschools.org
 Third Grade

   
 
 dd  Mrs. Ashley Slusher
 aslusher@dowagiacschools.org
 Fourth Grade
 No pic available  Mrs. Cindy Stacy
 cstacy@dowagiacschols.org
 Fourth Grade
 ss  Ms. Kelly Treat
 ktreat@dowagiacschools.org
 Fifth Grade
gg
 Mrs. Erica Schibley
 eschibley@dowagiacschools.org
  Fifth Grade
     
       SPECIAL              EDUCATION          
     
 cc  Ms. Crystal Campbell
 ccampbell@dowagiacschools.org

 Special  Education
 Teacher
 lc  Mrs. Lauren Cornelius               lcornelius@dowagiacschools.org  Kindergarten
     
        SUPPORT STAFF  
     
ss
 Mrs. Sally Bridges
 sbridges@dowagiacschools.org
 Spec.Ed/Aide
 ss  Mrs. Maria Cooper
 mcooper@dowagiacschools.org
 Spec.Ed./Aide

        
 


     
     SPECIALIZED STAFF  
     
 la  Mrs. Lisa Armijo
 larmijo@dowagiacschools.org
 K-5 Counselor
     
 Mrs. Fuller  Mrs. Maholla Fuller
 mfuller@dowagiacschools.org
 Speech
     
 dd  Mrs. Karen Eckman
 keckman@dowagiacschools.org
 Music
 
No Picture  Available
 Mr. Todd Judd
 tjudd@dowagiacschools.org
 Gym
 AH  Mrs. Ashley Hamlet
 ahamlet@dowagiacschools.org
 Art
 
Mrs. Batty

 Mrs. Donna Batty
 dbatty@dowagiacschools.org
 Media  Specialist/
 Typing Club
   
 pi  Marissa Meza
 mmeza@dowagiacschools.org
 Migrant Aide
     
 KD  Mrs. Katrina Daiga
 kdaiga@dowagiacschools.org
 Reading  Recovery
 ss  Mrs. Theresa Slaski
 tslaski@dowagiacschool.org
 Reading Recovery Aide
     
 ss  Mrs. Julia Klann
 jklann@dowagiacschools.org
 Lunchtime  Interventionist
 
ff
 Mrs. Judy Bussler
 jbussler@dowagiacschools.org
 Interventionist
   Mr. Ryan Zietlow
 rzietlow@dowagiacschools.org
 3rd Grade
     
      CUSTODIAL STAFF  
     
 ss  Mr. Aiden Benavides
 abenavides@dowagiacschools.org
 Custodian
 Mrs. Maleski  Mrs. Tracey Maleski
 tmaleski@dowagiacschools.org
 Utility
     
           PLAYGROUND  
     
 ss  Mrs. Courtney Swisher
 cswisher@dowagaicschools.org
 KGN Aide/
Playground
 ss  Miss. Elizabeth Ladyga
 ehaskell@dowagiacschools.org
 KGN Aide/
Playground
   
 

               

 
 dd  Jennifer Guernsey
 jguernsey@dowagiacschools.org
 Playground
mm
 Mrs. Melissa Nearpass
 mnearpass@dowagiacschools.org
 Playground
     
   SCHOOL NURSE  
 

ll
 Ms. Suzanne Doorman
 sdoorman@dowagiacschools.org
 Nurse



                                                                                    

      

      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.