BOARD OF EDUCATION

Regular Board Meeting October 17, 2022 at the PAC at Dowagiac Middle School at 7pm.

MISSION STATEMENT

To educate all individuals to their maximum potential.

VISION STATEMENT

Enter to Learn, Leave to Serve

WE BELIEVE…

  1. All Students shall have equal opportunity to reach their potential.

  2. In preparing students to be good citizens and productive members of the community.

  3. That continuous improvement is essential for all.

  4. Our community is responsible to be active in the educational process.

  5. In promoting a positive, safe, learning environment for all.

Learning Environment/Culture

We will assess and identify the social, emotional and academic needs of all our students.

Board of Education Members

Ronda Sullivan

Ronda Sullivan

School Board President

Expires December 2024

269-783-0349

rsullivan@dowagiacschools.org

Terry Groth

Terry Groth

School Board Secretary

Expires December 2022

269-303-3722

tgroth@dowagiacschools.org

Carrie Freeman

Carrie Freeman

School Board Trustee

Expires December 2024

229-977-1829

cfreeman@dowagiacschools.org

Brent Brewer

Brent Brewer

School Board Trustee

Expires December 2022

269-876-6041

bbrewer@dowagiacschools.org

Ruth Ausra

Ruth Ausra

School Board Vice-President

Expires December 2024

269-782-5517

ruthausra@dowagiacschools.org

Ronald Jones

Ronald Jones

School Board Treasurer

Expires December 2022

269-782-3835

rjones@dowagiacschools.org

Tracey Hatcher

Tracey Hatcher

School Board Trustee

Expires December 2024

269-470-0947

thatcher@dowagiacschools.org